Log Out

Global Leaders in Fire Investigation®

Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Class given by an IAAI Chapter

PA Jack Christmas Seminar 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
State College, PA

UK-AFI Annual Training Conference 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Solihull, West Midlands,

RI Chapter-Legal Aspects of Fire Investigation

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)
North Providence, RI

SC 1st Quarter Training-Challengers to Expert Qualifications, Methodology, and Opinions

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Columbia, SC

UT Chapter Conference 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
West Wendover, NV

NM Chapter Annual Training Conference 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Las Cruces, NM

IL 2020 Annual Northern Zone Training Conference

Monday, March 9, 2020 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tinley Park, IL

GFIA Spring Seminar 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020
McDonough, GA

Ohio Chapter 2020 Educational Seminar

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Reynoldsburg, OH

WI Chapter 2020-Interview and Interrogation

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
Onalaska, WI

Tasks

   Core Version: 4.84.2.331